Rockstar Games releases official Trailer #3 for RDD2

Adjust Comment Print

Not only is Red Dead Redemption 2 the biggest game it has created in terms of sheer size - its massive Wild West environment is fit to burst with activities, mini-games, side quests, story missions and more - the level of immersion the developer is aiming for is the deepest it's ever been.

These exclusive Red Dead Redemption 2 Previews, which went live at 3pm BST (7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, and Midnight AEST), are available on a variety of different outlets worldwide, including IGN and Gamepro.

Expect them to be mainstays upon release, along with the possibility of Dutch's gang bleeding into multiplayer with some sort of clan/squad element.

The latest trailer for Red Dead Redemption 2 finally confirms that John Marston will appear in the highly-anticipated sequel.

People have been waiting for more tidbits about the upcoming title Red Dead Redemption 2 ever since it was announced past year. For anything else on Red Dead Redemption 2 or gaming related, stay tuned to us here at Gamer Professionals.

Rockstar Games releases official Trailer #3 for RDD2

"After a robbery goes badly wrong in the western town of Blackwater, Arthur Morgan and the Van der Linde gang are forced to flee".

Players are cast as the chisel-jawed, muscular gang member Arthur Morgan and therefore have an inside line on the tensions within the Van der Linde gang as it attempts to outwit law enforcement as the Wild West era draws to a close. Many speculated he would return in the game but that has yet been confirmed.

Red Dead Redemption 2 was originally teased previous year with a Fall 2017 release date, then delayed to Spring 2018 before given a (hopefully) firm release date in October.

Rockstar, the creators of the Grand Theft Auto series, which popularized and revolutionized the open world genre. GTAV has shipped almost 100 million copies worldwide, making it the third best-selling game of all time. It has not yet been rated by the ESRB but all Rockstar's games receive very strong M ratings.

Instagram announces new features
Finally, the Explore section of the Instagram app is getting a refresh with some AI power thrown in, via TechCrunch . The AR effects from them will roll out in the coming weeks, and Instagram expects to announce other partners soon.

New Ant-Man and The Wasp Trailer Introduces The Quantum Realm!
As he struggles to rebalance his home life with his responsibilities as Ant-Man, he's confronted by Hope van Dyne (Lilly) and Dr. Alas, he wasn't, so many expected to find out why in this summer's Ant-Man and The Wasp... but they're in for a rude awakening.

Flipkart co-founder likely to quit after Walmart takeover
The Bansals together own around 10 per cent stake in Flipkart , which makes them collectively worth around $ 2 billion . The partnership of Flipkart co-founders Sachin Bansal and Binny Bansal is the stuff of modern Indian business legend.

Comments